Computational Fluid Mechanics group

Research | Projects | Publications | People | Activities


Name Degree Position eMail
Francisco Alcrudo Sánchez PhD Associate professor alcrudo@unizar.es
Pilar Brufau García PhD Associate professor brufau@unizar.es
Ana Cubero García PhD Research Scientist anac@litec.csic.es
Cesar Dopazo García PhD Professor dopazo@unizar.es
Javier Fernández Pato PhD Assistant professor jfpato@unizar.es
Norberto Fueyo Díaz PhD Professor Norberto.Fueyo@unizar.es
Pilar García Navarro PhD Professor pigar@unizar.es
Eduardo Gimeno Escobedo MsC. Industrial Eng. Researcher (N4) edu_zgz91@hotmail.com
Antonio Gómez Samper PhD Research Scientist antgomez@litec.csic.es
César González Cebollada PhD Senior lecturer cesargon@unizar.es
Guillermo Hauke Bernardos PhD Professor ghauke@unizar.es
Juan P. Hierro Álvarez PhD Lecturer hierro@litec.csic.es
Diego Irisarri Jimenez PhD Researcher dirisarri@unizar.es
Victor Llorente Lázaro MsC. Industrial Eng. PhD candidate victor.javier.llorente@gmail.com
Jesús Martin Yagüe PhD Associate professor jjmartin@unizar.es
Sergio Martínez Aranda MsC. Civil Eng. PhD candidate jjmartin@unizar.es
Carlos Montañés Bernal PhD Assistant professor carlos.montanes@unizar.es
Mario Morales Hernández PhD Postdoctoral researcher mmorales@unizar.es
Javier Murillo Castarlenas PhD Senior lecturer Javier.Murillo@unizar.es
Radu Mustata PhD Research Scientist radu@litec.csic.es
Adrián Navas Montilla PhD Postdoctoral researcher anavas@unizar.es
Antonio Pascau Benito PhD Associate professor pascau@unizar.es
Luis Valiño García PhD Tenured Scientist valino@litec.csic.es